Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moon Valley

5 rating

Tina is awesome, she provided excellent guidance on a new haircut I wanted to try out and it turned out great! I'm loving my new look. Thanks Tina, you're a rockstar stylist!

5 rating

Always a great cut and my monthly double MVP is my treat to myself. Great way to relax and the way a haircut experience should be

5 rating

Lose the MASK! Do not be a sheep ? of the flat screen media!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Anthony M. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Tina is awesome, she provided excellent guidance on a new haircut I wanted to try out and it turned"

5
Jason P. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut and my monthly double MVP is my treat to myself. Great way to relax and the way "

5
Gary L. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Lose the MASK! Do not be a sheep ? of the flat screen media!"

5
Super C. | May 21, 2020 Google

" The best!"

5
Ron c. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Everyone cuts my hair the same when Dez is gone. This place is GREAT!."

5
Rick C. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Love the double MVP. Friendly staff. Very good value. Good product Selection. My stylist Jeannie is "

5
Joe J. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Nicole was exceptional ?? Jeannie is one in a million ?????"

5
Chance M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Brought in my three year old to see Wendy, she was amazing! Great engaging him and helping him feel "

5
James D. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"I received an excellent haircut by a very professional person."

5
Jim B. | February 18, 2020 Google

"The service was excellent. I especially love getting the double MVP."