Third Party Reviews

5
Major Hayden | August 10, 2018 |

"I stopped in for a quick haircut while on a trip to Arizona and I wasn't disappointed! I took the first available stylist and got a great haircut and shampoo. I'll go back if I'm in the area again."

1
Josh Y. | August 04, 2018 |

"Christina didn't follow any of the previous notes. Told her that they don't use the clippers on top which is probably in the note as well and did it anyway. Seemed out of it and in a rush with terrible customer care. Never had major issues before here but now am afraid to come back and will not be for sure."

5
Nicole P. | July 19, 2018 |

"We are all hard working Stylists and we love what we do. From just a simple cut to a complete transformation. We are all committed to excellence in assuring you that precision haircut you deserve! We have that passion that goes beyond the haircut and our MVP experience will keep you coming back for me. So come in, relax, watch some Sports, get a haircut and a massage and see for yourself!"

5
Chuck Kirkpatrick | July 13, 2018 |

"Nicole knows what she is doing. I love my haircut"

5
Charlie W. | July 05, 2018 |

"It was my first time at this store. I got Desiree's name from Yelp saying she was great, so that's who went with. That review was spot on! She did a fabulous job and the MVP was well worth it!"

5
Chuck C. | June 08, 2018 |

"Deseree is an amazing barber! Best hair cut ever!! She has been cutting my hair for three years and I wouldn't think of changing. The reception I receive at this location is always courteous, and it is always clean, but most importantly, I know I'll get a great cut every time. Highly recommend!!"

2
Jordan C. | June 02, 2018 |

"Before the haircut begins, the stylist reads the notes from your previous cut and confirms what you want that day. But if they completely ignore the notes then what's the point and you end up with a crap cut. Hence this review. Crap cut."

5
Norman Seiff | May 22, 2018 |

"Desiree at the Moon Valley Store at 610 E Bell Rd Ste. A-104, Phoenix, AZ 85022 is what prompted me to keep coming back. The best haircut I've ever had in my 66 years. She is so professional, personable, and fun to talk to while getting a haircut! Always checks with me and really cares if I happy with her work....and what a Salesperson and a great representative for the store and name brand!"

5
Chuck Collins | May 23, 2018 |

"Desiree has been cutting my hair for 3+ years, and I honestly wouldn't go to anyone else. She's a fantastic barber, and this SportClips location is clean, well-managed, and always friendly. I'm sure all the barbers there are great, but I can always count on Desiree to do a great job! Highly recommend!!"

1
Yessi Rios | May 13, 2018 |

"This is a horrible place to go for a hair cut with Desserie, my ex husband has brought our son a few times and she always cuts his hair does the ugliest cuts. She obviously doesn’t know the concept of a fade. She does HORRIBLY. If I could upload a photo I will. Looks like she did a zero all around with no fade. Also the back of his hair cut is not even straight. I tried calling on a Sunday and no answer: I will need to complain in person. I just hope she gets fired. Horrible job EVER."