Third Party Reviews

5
Gilberto Grado | October 08, 2018 |

"My first review was actually a mistake. I was looking into the closest sports clips to me since I moved from Goodyear to Central Phoenix and May have pressed 1 star inadvertently. Today I got my hair cut with Jeannie and it turned out that I was worried about nothing. My notes transfered from the Goodyear location and really didnt have to start from scratch with a new stylist. I was even able to use my Season Pass Black purchased at the Goodyear location. I owe a big THANK YOU to Jeannie for making me feel welcome to this new location and giving me the confidence that any of the stylist will do a superb job just like she did."

5
Alexander Wolf | October 02, 2018 |

"Great service, along with amazing workers who always care for there costumers needs. They are willing to listen to what kind of cut you want and always give the best attitude no matter what. First time going and I can see myself going back there again"

5
Rolando Jimmy | September 21, 2018 |

"Love this location, always amazing experience when I go, see jeannie... she kills it at what you may want and makes your cut better then what you had in mind!!!"

5
Wallace Whitehead | September 07, 2018 |

"Jeannie fabulous stylist love the service and prices"

1
Felipe Torres | September 08, 2018 |

"Well theyre obviously too busy to cut my hair today. Im glad there are other locations. It was weird watching them look at each other like " which one of us is going to cut his hair". There were no other customers there but me and one guy who was leaving. I guess they didnt want my money today."

5
Major Hayden | August 10, 2018 |

"I stopped in for a quick haircut while on a trip to Arizona and I wasn't disappointed! I took the first available stylist and got a great haircut and shampoo. I'll go back if I'm in the area again."

1
Josh Y. | August 04, 2018 |

"Christina didn't follow any of the previous notes. Told her that they don't use the clippers on top which is probably in the note as well and did it anyway. Seemed out of it and in a rush with terrible customer care. Never had major issues before here but now am afraid to come back and will not be for sure."

5
Nicole P. | July 19, 2018 |

"We are all hard working Stylists and we love what we do. From just a simple cut to a complete transformation. We are all committed to excellence in assuring you that precision haircut you deserve! We have that passion that goes beyond the haircut and our MVP experience will keep you coming back for me. So come in, relax, watch some Sports, get a haircut and a massage and see for yourself!"

5
Chuck Kirkpatrick | July 13, 2018 |

"Nicole knows what she is doing. I love my haircut"

5
Charlie W. | July 05, 2018 |

"It was my first time at this store. I got Desiree's name from Yelp saying she was great, so that's who went with. That review was spot on! She did a fabulous job and the MVP was well worth it!"