Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moon Valley

5 rating

The APP is easy to use and the stylists are friendly. I recommend very highly.

5 rating

Angel is an angel! I've sat in her chair many times and I've varied the way I cut my hair over the months. She always provides a great cut exactly the way I asked. She is a great stylist and Sport Clips offers a great environment. I am one happy customer!

5 rating

Neck massage was great. Very friendly staff.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 118 Client reviews

5
Warren L. | November 15, 2021 Google

" The APP is easy to use and the stylists are friendly. I recommend very highly."

5
D. C. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Angel is an angel! I've sat in her chair many times and I've varied the way I cut my hair over the "

5
Lonnie H. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Neck massage was great. Very friendly staff."

5
Jason F. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Great energy, excellent haircuts. My sons love getting their haircut there."

5
Benjamin W. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Recently moved to the area and found this place on google maps. There were many other hair-cut plac"

5
Glynn D. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Great service. Reasonable prices. Angel was efficient, patient and very sweet. Good ?? job"

5
william h. | September 2, 2021 Google

" ??Christina?? always does an amazing job with my hair. Not only do I have a great experience with l"

5
Aaron E. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Great service, Crystal knows how to cut hair!"

4
Bob B. | August 31, 2021 Google

" The haircut was great. They would have had 5 stars if they sorted their stupid booking system."

3
Beau f. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Very friendly hair stylists.! Great service. Affordable prices. I am under the assumption that ever"