Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moon Valley

5 rating

Great energy, excellent haircuts. My sons love getting their haircut there.

5 rating

Recently moved to the area and found this place on google maps. There were many other hair-cut places around that I've tried but none of them were quite as nice as this one. I received an outstanding haircut along with a bunch of extras for being a new customer. Highly recommend and will be returning for future haircut needs.

5 rating

Great service. Reasonable prices. Angel was efficient, patient and very sweet. Good ?? job

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 115 Client reviews

5
Jason F. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Great energy, excellent haircuts. My sons love getting their haircut there."

5
Benjamin W. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Recently moved to the area and found this place on google maps. There were many other hair-cut plac"

5
Glynn D. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Great service. Reasonable prices. Angel was efficient, patient and very sweet. Good ?? job"

5
william h. | September 2, 2021 Google

" ??Christina?? always does an amazing job with my hair. Not only do I have a great experience with l"

5
Aaron E. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Great service, Crystal knows how to cut hair!"

4
Bob B. | August 31, 2021 Google

" The haircut was great. They would have had 5 stars if they sorted their stupid booking system."

3
Beau f. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Very friendly hair stylists.! Great service. Affordable prices. I am under the assumption that ever"

5
Spring S. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Christine did really good with cutting my 8 year old son's hair even when he was crying and moving "

1
Dennis D. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Highly disappointed."

5
kevin c. | July 26, 2021 Google

" I was serviced by Nicole. She is beautiful and was very friendly! She explained all the services av"