Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moon Valley

5 rating

Chrissy is the best!! Best interaction EVER!! My favorite. Great job! Can't wait until my next cut with you!

4 rating
  • 11/21/21
  • Staff.Nannette V. Google

I recently took my grandsons, ages 4 and 7, to Sport Clips for our first visit. We loved and will make it our go to for regular haircuts. Wonderful service and ladies were all very friendly and masters at their craft.

5 rating

The APP is easy to use and the stylists are friendly. I recommend very highly.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 120 Client reviews

5
Lizard S. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Chrissy is the best!! Best interaction EVER!! My favorite. Great job! Can't wait until my next cut "

4
Staff.Nannette V. | November 21, 2021 Google

" I recently took my grandsons, ages 4 and 7, to Sport Clips for our first visit. We loved and will m"

5
Warren L. | November 15, 2021 Google

" The APP is easy to use and the stylists are friendly. I recommend very highly."

5
D. C. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Angel is an angel! I've sat in her chair many times and I've varied the way I cut my hair over the "

5
Lonnie H. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Neck massage was great. Very friendly staff."

5
Jason F. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Great energy, excellent haircuts. My sons love getting their haircut there."

5
Benjamin W. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Recently moved to the area and found this place on google maps. There were many other hair-cut plac"

5
Glynn D. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Great service. Reasonable prices. Angel was efficient, patient and very sweet. Good ?? job"

5
william h. | September 2, 2021 Google

" ??Christina?? always does an amazing job with my hair. Not only do I have a great experience with l"

5
Aaron E. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Great service, Crystal knows how to cut hair!"