Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moon Valley

5 rating

Everyone cuts my hair the same when Dez is gone. This place is GREAT!.

5 rating

Love the double MVP. Friendly staff. Very good value. Good product Selection. My stylist Jeannie is GREAT!!!

5 rating

Nicole was exceptional ?? Jeannie is one in a million ?????

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Ron c. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Everyone cuts my hair the same when Dez is gone. This place is GREAT!."

5
Rick C. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Love the double MVP. Friendly staff. Very good value. Good product Selection. My stylist Jeannie is "

5
Joe J. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Nicole was exceptional ?? Jeannie is one in a million ?????"

5
Chance M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Brought in my three year old to see Wendy, she was amazing! Great engaging him and helping him feel "

5
James D. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"I received an excellent haircut by a very professional person."

5
Jim B. | February 18, 2020 Google

"The service was excellent. I especially love getting the double MVP."

5
Joe D. | February 12, 2020 Google

"It's a great environment to get a haircut, scalp and shoulder massage, and relax for 30 minutes! I h"

5
Tom J. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great cut. I'm bad at telling barbers/hair stylists how I want my hair cut, but she knew exactly wha"

5
Amanda J. | February 4, 2020 Google

"We walked into Sports Clips by chance because Cool Cuts 4 Kids was very busy. I was super nervous be"

5
Joey M. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Jen is always the Best! Great cut, great experience!"